Directory

Administration
Name  Position Email
 Dr. Scott Young Principal syoung@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Kathy Pogharian  Assistant Principal kpogharian@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Amanda Roy  Secretary aroy@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Linda Gage  Secretary lgage@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Anne Cullen  Special Education  Secretary  acullen@strafford.k12.nh.us
James Bonneau Technology Director jbonneau@strafford.k12.nh.us
Gary Heselton Facilities Director gheselton@strafford.k12.nh.us
Eric Gale Food Service Director egale@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kathy Cunningham      Nursing Director kcunningham@strafford.k12.nh.us
Katie Pagnotta Guidance kpagnotta@strafford.k12.nh.us 

Classroom Teachers

Mary Irons Kindergarten                    mirons@strafford.k12.nh.us
Abby Jacobs Kindergarten ajacobs@strafford.k12.nh.us
Lauren Asmega Grade 1  lasmega@strafford.k12.nh.us
Tracy Hanson Grade 1   thanson@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kevin Jordan  Grade 2  kjordan@strafford.k12.nh.us
Shelly Welch Grade 2  swelch@strafford.k12.nh.us
Steve Colby Grade 3  scolby@strafford.k12.nh.us
Elizabeth Mason Grade 3  emason@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Jen Edgerly Grade 4 jedgerly@strafford.k12.nh.us
Georgia Garland Grade 4  ggarland@strafford.k12.nh.us
Sarah Roy Grade 4 sroy@strafford.k12.nh.us
Amy Adams Grade 5 aadams@strafford.k12.nh.us
Teresa Nevins Grade 5 tnevins@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Randy Nix Grade 5 rnix@strafford.k12.nh.us
Allan Gahm Grade 6 agahm@strafford.k12.nh.us
Karen Beaverstock Grade 6 kbeaverstock@strafford.k12.nh.us
Audrey Dolan Grade 6
adolan@strafford.k12.nh.us
Jill Saia Grade 7 jsaia@strafford.k12.nh.us
Carolyn Sawyer Grade 7 csawyer@strafford.k12.nh.us
Jason Trafton Grade 7 jtrafton@strafford.k12.nh.us
Donna Goscinski         Grade 8 dgoscinski@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Ashley Compagna Grade 8 acompagna@strafford.k12.nh.us
Matt Nadeau Grade 8 mnadeau@strafford.k12.nh.us

Specials

Michelle Hossack Technology       mhossack@strafford.k12.nh.us
Susan Williams Library Media Center  sjwilliams@strafford.k12.nh.us
Heidi Jordan Art  hjordan@strafford.k12.nh.us
Robin Krasko Physical Education rkrasko@strafford.k12.nh.us
Ashley Compagna Spanish acompagna@strafford.k12.nh.us
Meghan Hedstrom Health  mhedstrom@strafford.k12.nh.us
Andrea Atkinson Band aatkinson@strafford.k12.nh.us
Julie Sullivan Music jsullivan@strafford.k12.nh.us

Special Education

Name                     Position                      Email
Kathy Pogharian Director kpogharian@strafford.k12.nh.us
Anne Cullen Secretary acullen@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Michael Galvin Primary mgalvin@strafford.k12.nh.us
Eileen Glaude Elementary eglaude@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kayt Gagneux
Elementary kgagneux@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Kim Morrissette
Middle School kmorrisette@strafford.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessionals

Name                                 Email
Barbara Spadafora    bspadafora@strafford.k12.nh.us
Carol Chadwick                        cchadwick@strafford.k12.nh.us
Becky Chagnon   bchagnon@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kendra DeCota   kdecots@strafford.k12.nh.us
Cyndy Duffy
cduffy@strafford.k12.nh.us
Beth Eaton   beaton@strafford.k12.nh.us
Cindy Gale
cgale@strafford.k12.nh.us
Sandra Kerivan    skerivan@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Beth Lano   blano@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Karen Libby
klibby@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Eilish Marston   emarston@strafford.k12.nh.us
Donna Nault    dnault@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Tanuja Nomula    tnomula@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Linda Plaza
lplaza@strafford.k12.nh.us
Candice Ray
cray@strafford.k12.nh.us
Julie Schraufnagel   jschraufnagel@strafford.k12.nh.us
Terry Smith    tsmith@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kris Vulner   kvulner@strafford.k12.nh.us
     

Reading

 Janet Homiak                                                  jhomiak@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Amy Woodard    awoodard@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Andrea Clinch    aclinch@strafford.k12.nh.us


Speech and OT

Rebecca Wiggin              Speech                     rwiggin@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Alison Wichroski        Speech awichroski@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Amy Tkaczyk OT atkaczyk@strafford.k12.nh.us


Food Service

Name                      Position               Email
Eric Gale Director egale@strafford.k12.nh.us
Pat Brunell
pbrunell@strafford.k12.nh.us
Carol McCourt
 
Bri Anderson
 
Shania Deshong
 
 Carol Rossignol    

Facilities

Gary Heselton           Director                 gheselton@strafford.k12.nh.us
Brad Pickard
  bpickard@strafford.k12.nh.us
Deb Fowler
  dfowler@strafford.k12.nh.us
Connor Martin


Lars Szatko


Noah Bonneau      
Chris Johnson
     
Ray Apac