Specials Teachers

 Name Subject 1     Email
Michele Hossack Technology
mhossack@strafford.k12.nh.us
Robyn Krasko Physical Education
rkrasko@strafford.k12.nh.us
Heidi Jordon Art
hjordon@strafford.k12.nh.us
Trevor Farrell Spanish   tfarrell@strafford.k12.nh.us
Chris Gempp Music   cgempp@strafford.k12.nh.us
Andrea Atkinson Band   aatkinson@strafford.k12.nh.us
Susan Williams Media Center   sjwilliams@strafford.k12.nh.us
Meg Hedstrom  Health   mhedstrom@strafford.k12.nh.us