Paraprofessionals

Name 
Email
 Carol Chadwick   cchadwick@strafford.k12.nh.us
Becky Chagnon   bchagnon@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kendra DeCota   kdecots@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Cyndy Duffy
cduffy@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Beth Eaton   beaton@strafford.k12.nh.us
Cindy Gale
cgale@strafford.k12.nh.us
Donna Goodell
dgoodell@strafford.k12.nh.us
Sandra Kerivan    skerivan@strafford.k12.nh.us 
 Beth Lano   blano@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Karen Libby
klibby@strafford.k12.nh.us
Donna Nault    dnault@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Tanuja Nomula    tnomula@strafford.k12.nh.us 
Linda Plaza
lplaza@strafford.k12.nh.us
Candice Ray
cray@strafford.k12.nh.us
Julie Schraufnagel   jschraufnagel@strafford.k12.nh.us
Terry Smith    tsmith@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kris Vulner   kvulner@strafford.k12.nh.us