Administration

Name  Position  Web Page email
 Dr. Scott Young Principal   syoung@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Alison Roberts  Assistant Principal   aroberts@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Laura Hebert  Secretary   lhebert@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Denise Doyon  Secretary   ddoyon@strafford.k12.nh.us
 Anne Cullen  Special Education  Secretary    acullen@strafford.k12.nh.us
James Bonneau Technology Director   jbonneau@strafford.k12.nh.us
Gary Heselton Facilities Director   gheselton@strafford.k12.nh.us
Eric Gale Food Service Director Web Page  egale@strafford.k12.nh.us
Kathy Cunningham Nursing Director   kcunningham@strafford.k12.nh.us